ALL ROUND SAFETY
GREAT SERVICE

Efficient management of your overall assets is becoming increasingly challenging due to several factors: Tax and legal frameworks are constantly changing; the banks’ financial products and their investment alternatives are becoming increasingly complex and less manageable. Other important factors are succession planning, including inheritance planning, long-term assets and cash flow planning as well as the required international diversification.

Our Family Office 360grad provides you with the necessary transparency within the scope of holistic, independent and competent support. In accordance with our mission “Capital preservation over generations”, we always keep an eye on the entire family circle.

„There are thousand ways to lose money, but only two to earn it: Either we work for money or money works for us.”

Bernhard Baruch, financier, economist

 

INDEPENDENT
WITH A GLOBAL NETWORK

Managing and increasing huge assets is a highly complex task. We offer services to families in Germany, Austria, Switzerland and Majorca that is based on our long-term experience and competence combined with our reliable network. In addition, we cooperate with specialists around the globe that are equally competent and independent.

This is how we keep an eye on your assets from different perspectives. For this purpose, we have implemented specific security mechanisms and manage transactions independently of banks to your best advantage. As a sign of our independence, we charge exclusively on a fee-basis.

SICHER RUNDUM
GUT BERATEN

Die effiziente Steuerung Ihres Gesamtvermögens wird durch viele Faktoren zunehmend erschwert: Die steuerlichen und rechtlichen Rahmenbedingungen ändern sich ständig, Finanzprodukte der Banken und deren Anlagealternativen werden komplexer und sind schlecht überschaubar, hinzu kommen Erbfolge- und Nachfolgeplanungen, langfristige Vermögens- und Cash-Flow-Planung sowie die erforderliche internationale Diversifikation.

Unser Family Office 360grad verschafft Ihnen im Rahmen einer ganzheitlichen und unabhängigen kompetenten Betreuung die notwendige Transparenz. Gemäss unserem Leitbild „Vermögenserhalt über Generationen“ haben wir dabei immer den gesamten Kreis Ihrer Familie im Blick.

„Es gibt tausend Möglichkeiten, Geld loszuwerden, aber nur zwei, es zu erwerben: Entweder wir arbeiten für Geld - oder das Geld arbeitet für uns.”

Bernhard Baruch, Finanzier, Ökonom

 

UNABHÄNGIG
UND WELTWEIT VERNETZT

Ein großes Vermögen zu verwalten und zu vermehren ist eine sehr komplexe Aufgabe. Aufgrund unserer langjährigen Erfahrung und Kompetenz verbunden mit unserem festen Netzwerk bieten wir unsere Dienstleistungen Familien in Deutschland, Österreich, der Schweiz und auf Mallorca an. Des Weiteren arbeiten wir rund um den Globus mit ebenso kompetenten und unabhängigen Spezialisten zusammen.

So behalten wir Ihr Vermögen immer aus verschiedenen Perspektiven im Blick. Dazu haben wir spezifische Sicherheitsmechanismen eingebaut und führen alle Geschäfte bankenunabhängig nur zu Ihrem Besten. Als Zeichen unserer Unabhängigkeit rechnen wir ausschließlich auf Honorarbasis ab.